fbpx

Welcome! Please see below information about free and fun activities in Dudley to improve your health and wellbeing. 

Timetable

Priory Park Walking Group 

Fortnightly Wednesday mornings @ Priory Park, Dudley, DY1 4EU

  • Wednesday 17th July, 10:30am – 12pm
  • Wednesday 31st July, 10:30am – 12pm
  • Wednesday 14th August, 10:30am – 12pm
  • Wednesday 28th August, 10:30am – 12pm
  • Wednesday 11th September, 10:30am – 12pm
  • Wednesday 25th September, 10:30am – 12pm
  • Wednesday 9th October, 10:30am – 12pm
  • Wednesday 23rd Ocotober, 10:30am – 12pm

Mary Stevens Park Walking Group 

Fortnightly Wednesday afternoons @ Mary Stevens Park, Stourbridge, DY8 2AA

  • Wednesday 24th July, 12:30pm – 2pm
  • Wednesday 7th August, 12:30pm – 2pm
  • Wednesday 21st August, 12:30pm – 2pm
  • Wednesday 4th September, 12:30pm – 2pm
  • Wednesday 18th September, 12:30pm – 2pm
  • Wednesday 2nd October, 12:30pm – 2pm
  • Wednesday 16th Ocotber, 12:30pm – 2pm
  • Wednesday 30th October, 12:30pm – 2pm

About

We know that it can be hard to look after our health – especially when we might not have a lot of time, money, or knowledge of what’s available.

That’s why our free activities are focused on connecting with others in your community who can give guidance, so you can access support to improve your and your family’s lives. As well as being relaxed and fun! 

These activities are part of the Wider Determinants of Health partnership funded by Black Country NHS Foundation Trust. 

 

Get Involved 

To join our activities, please complete the Expression of Interest Form and a member of the team will contact you with more information 

If you have any questions, please call 0121 622 3603 to speak to a member of the team. 

Community-sports

Leave a Reply

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close