fbpx

Walsall Activities

Welcome! Please see below information about free and fun activities in Walsall to improve your health and wellbeing.

Timetable

Badminton:
Fortnightly Monday evenings @ Location TBC
  • Monday 12th August, 7pm – 8pm
  • Monday 26th August, 7pm – 8pm
  • Monday 9th September, 7pm – 8pm
  • Monday 23rd September, 7pm – 8pm
  • Monday 7th October, 7pm – 8pm
  • Monday 21st Ocotber, 7pm – 8pm
Football: 
Fortnightly Friday evenings @ Location TBC
  • Friday 16th August, 7pm – 8:30pm
  • Friday 30th August, 7pm – 8:30pm
  • Friday 13th September, 7pm – 8:30pm
  • Friday 27th September, 7pm – 8:30pm
  • Friday 11th October, 7pm – 8:30pm
  • Friday 25th October, 7pm – 8:30pm

Get Involved

To get involved, please complete the Expression of Interest form and a member of the team will contact you. Or call 0121 622 3603 to speak to us.

About

We know that it can be hard to look after our health – especially when we might not have a lot of time, money, or knowledge of what’s available.

That’s why our free activities are focused on connecting with others in your community who can give guidance, so you can access support to improve your and your family’s lives. As well as being relaxed and fun! 

These activities are part of the Wider Determinants of Health partnership funded by Black Country NHS Foundation Trust. 

Leave a Reply

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close